envelop

me in fast-moving atoms

that sparkle as I speak

or think

in words that

morph into the

animated ideas of a 

freak

bury me in boxes that I can

break apart and

secure me into

sections of a 

frame

so I might step out of

line and stray away from the

sane

speak to me

discreetly and neatly and

rhymed

so we listen to the melody and

harmony and signs

envelop me

in madness

a hurricane

a thunderstorm

watch me fly into 

an upside sky

a ground

of dead roses and

thorns

 

 

Leave a Reply

