elethi yuweswis fi sudur el nas

Save me

When all their whispers stuck on me

like webs, and let thoughts crawl over

what was

Now I have taken a step back

and switched my eyes to glass

and they still whisper words that sting

into the night, it seems, everyone is

painting pictures using people as paints

and ears as their canvas.

Tell me

-what is the art in that?

I have already lost it I am

already broken so

what are you painting for?

I think there was a lesson to learn

I think that this is it.

 

Leave a Reply

